Reviews

Serving Brevard County Since 1974

Sun Plumbing is locally owned plumbing company based in Melbourne, FL. We provide residential and commercial plumbing services in Brevard County.

Our Awards

Proud of our reputation for honesty, reliability and quality work at competitive prices, our services are fully guaranteed and our customer care policies are unmatched in our industry.

  • Super Service Award (2014)
  • Super Service Award (2015)
  • Super Service Award (2016)
  • Super Service Award (2017)
  • Super Service Award (2018)
  • Best Plumber/Plumbing (2013)
  • Best Plumber/Plumbing (2014)
  • Best Plumber/Plumbing (2015)
  • Best Septic Services (2013)
  • Best Septic Services (2014)
  • Best Septic Services (2015)

Sun Plumbing review summary

5  189
4  6
3  
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Oct 15, 2019

Patti

Excellent service.


5on BirdEye,Oct 14, 2019

Brian

Great overall experience with a minor plumbing issue. Chris (our technician) was very informative, helpful, and quickly diagnosed the issue we were having with our shower and made the repair quickly. He had the part on his truck and although there was a struggle replacing a 20 year old part, he was still able to complete the job in under an hour. He was very professional throughout the whole process and spoke very highly of his company. He is a true asset and ambassador for Sun Plumbing


5on Google,Oct 05, 2019

Brian

They say what they do and do what the say...


5on Google,Sep 25, 2019

Judy

Gave us an estimate for replumbing our entire house on Tuesday and did the job on Thursday! All done in 6 hours! On time, fast, courteous, great price...couldn't ask for more! Thanks Kevin and Bobby!


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 24, 2019

Thalia Margarita

I love that we have been able to get timely service calls with Sun Plumbing. Chris has come to our house a couple of times and he's been great. He's friendly, informative and works efficiently. I'd definitely recommend this company to other residents on the beach. 🙂


5on Google,Sep 18, 2019

Jim Kimo

Phil and Kyle did a great job for us. I highly recommend you call Sun Plumbing 1st before you waste your time and money anywhere else.


5on BirdEye,Sep 18, 2019

Kamran

Chris Camoia was my plumber. He went above and beyond helping me out. I bought a toilet from one of the local box stores and when we opened up the box it was broken. He waited at the house while I rushed to the store to get a new one to replace it. It was late in the day and I know he probably worked past quitting time. I really appreciate what he did for me! Excellent customer service and a professional all the way! Thank you very much Chris, I greatly appreciate it.


5on BirdEye,Sep 12, 2019

Robert

Chris Camoia diagnosed the problem and did a very professional job on the repairs. Great clean up when work was complete. I highly recommend!


5on BirdEye,Sep 12, 2019

Robert

Chris Camoia diagnosed the problem and did a very professional job on the repairs. Great clean up when work was complete. I highly recommend!



5on Google,Aug 22, 2019

Anthony

Amazing company, amazing people!


5on Google,Aug 20, 2019

james

They helped me big time!


5on Google,Aug 19, 2019

Stefani

They have a great team and fantastic customer service!


5on Google,Aug 10, 2019

Dee

I've used sun plumbing for years always reliable fare prices. Nice work.


5on Google,Aug 02, 2019

Baygirl

Always worth the wait. Very professional and neat. I never have to clean up behind them. Great prices for my unexpected water problem