Reviews

Serving Brevard County Since 1974

Sun Plumbing is locally owned plumbing company based in Melbourne, FL. We provide residential and commercial plumbing services in Brevard County.

Our Awards

Proud of our reputation for honesty, reliability and quality work at competitive prices, our services are fully guaranteed and our customer care policies are unmatched in our industry.

  • Super Service Award (2014)
  • Super Service Award (2015)
  • Super Service Award (2016)
  • Super Service Award (2017)
  • Super Service Award (2018)
  • Best Plumber/Plumbing (2013)
  • Best Plumber/Plumbing (2014)
  • Best Plumber/Plumbing (2015)
  • Best Septic Services (2013)
  • Best Septic Services (2014)
  • Best Septic Services (2015)

Sun Plumbing review summary

5  180
4  6
3  
2  
1  
5 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Aug 22, 2019

Anthony

Amazing company, amazing people!


5on Google,Aug 20, 2019

james

They helped me big time!


5on Google,Aug 19, 2019

Stefani

They have a great team and fantastic customer service!


5on Google,Aug 10, 2019

Dee

I've used sun plumbing for years always reliable fare prices. Nice work.


5on Google,Aug 02, 2019

Baygirl

Always worth the wait. Very professional and neat. I never have to clean up behind them. Great prices for my unexpected water problem


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 01, 2019

Anthony

service people are knowledgeable and friendly!



5on Google,Aug 01, 2019

Mark

Always so helpful. Staff is awesome..have used these guys many many times..fixed my slab leak, new toilets installed. Use them at home and at my office..



5on Google,Jul 15, 2019

Electric Fun

Great service and always on time!


5on Google,Jul 15, 2019

Christi

This is a wonderful company that we always use! The most recent person to come out was Ed. (Weve also had Troy who is equally wonderful. He hooked up a washer for us..the spigots were rusted and we need new ones) Ed put in 2 new bathroom sinks I had bought. He even cleaned the floor under them before installing, and used some old tubing since it was pretty new! He carefully carried them up to the house from my car. I also asked him to turn up the hot water on the hot water heater a little and he advised me on another matter. Great guy!


5on Google,Jul 06, 2019

Denise

Very honest people highly recommended


5on Google,Jul 05, 2019

Linda

Office Staff kind and very courteous. Josh and Steve they were very professional and proficient at doing their job. Holiday weekend and they didn't price gouge. Thank you for helping me get my problem taken care of.


5on Google,Jul 04, 2019

Eric

Came out quick and was very courteous.